George Harte INFINITI Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Very satisfying experience. Took less than one hour to complete an oil change, a diagnostic check and two other small, quick issues. No pressure to fix things that needed attention according to the diagnostics, which I ,appreciated. Very polite, personable and efficient service person. Similar to other experiences I have had there and I appreciated the no pressure, no hassle experience and I will be back. I do wish the customer service waiting area was not so freezing cold, which it has been every time I have been there in the warmer weather. Everything is pleasant about the area, except the temperature!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

We purchased three cars from George Harte INFINITI so far - excellent experience each time. Great staff, we usually deal with Hiram in Sales and Ed in finance, but everyone is nice and professional at that store. Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Kyle and Mike took great care of me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Syed and Igor were professional, helpful and excellent to work with.Very well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Worked with Henley Germain to get a very fair deal on a QX50 Luxe. Appreciated the willingness to work with us to get a very nice car at a fair price. Team at GH Infinite are polite, friendly and NOT over-aggressive which we appreciated. would have given 5 stars, but the detail team did a bit of a lackluster job on the detailing. It will be made up as a re-detailing when I take the car in this week for remote start install. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Love this dealerships service department! Totally flexible with appointments to my benefit. The service techs and service associate were so pleasant! They were quick to take my car in with no nonsense and get started. Spent an hour and a half for total car inspection, tire rotation, oil change, brake system flush and two filter changes. They have a nice lounge with several beverages and snacks with no cost while we wait. They are totally honest and did not try to tell me I need items or replace things that were not needed. Thank you, because I despise thieves.... Love Harte Infinit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

My salesman Alex and Edward in finance were excellent! I look forward to doing business with them again!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review