George Harte INFINITI Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Xavier did an excellent job getting me into my new vehicle. Start to finish he was diligent, courteous and professional. I recommend him 100%.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Beautiful dealership with welcoming staff. I was greeted by my salesperson Xavier who made the buying process easy, fun & strait forward. Informative, accommodating and responsive come to mind while working with him. He got back to me in a timely manner with any questions I had. Abel in finance was thorough in the buying process and made it seamless. We appreciated his expertise in additional offerings to make the buying experience even better with a no pressure approach. I cannot forget Igor, the sales manager who expressed his desire to assist in any of my needs. Overall great experience. ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very good experience here. Abel was great and so was the finance person. Not pushy at all. It felt very genuine which is what I hope for when buying a car. Highly recommend and next time I hope to be back for an a new INFINITI!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Erick helped us find the best car at the best price. Professional and courteous he always promptly responded to our questions both before and after our purchase. Highly recommened.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great showroom and great people

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

We had a great experience at George Harte INFINITI. Abel Piazza was kind, professional and made the process very easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Always great customer service. Miguel always personable and informative never pushy.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Had a fantastic experience buying my car from Aleks. His extensive knowledge of INFINITI vehicles, coupled with his exceptional customer care & service make for the ideal car buying experience. Luis in finance made the paperwork aspect seamless and confusion free. Both gentlemen were courteous, honest, & professional. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

This is the third vehicle we bought from Romario at INFINITI . Romario is exceptional, caring and willing to go the extra mile for his buyers. If you ever want the best experience when buying a car, ask for Romario. Luis and Igor are the best as well!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

My experience was great, I dealt with a young man named Romario. Whole time being there I felt comfortable. Patience is key & he was very patient allowing me to test drive anything I needed & answer any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Had a great exchange this past weekend with Jon Castro couldn't of had a better experience. He was knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He was the ultimate gentleman and will be contacting him when we're ready to move forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Was looking for a used Q60 and found one at this location. Got in to contact with Abel about the car. The process was smooth with Abel. Abel answer all my questions and he was polite as well. Would recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We came in to check out a used car they had. It is a beautiful dealership and we were quickly connected with a salesperson. Jon was very helpful as we took the car on a test drive and then recommended a second car we also took on a test drive. Even though they were not INFINITI cars, he was very knowledgeable about both and walked us through them. Great dealership and highly recommend working with Jon.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Abel was amazing the entire time we were looking for a vehicle that worked for me. I will be recommending him and this dealership to anyone looking for great customer service!!!! From the moment I walked in, I believe the sales manager was the first one to greet me. He was amazing and made sure I was being taken care of immediately. When I met with Abel shortly after, he made sure all of my requirements were met for a vehicle, and was extremely transparent! That is very hard to find when trying to purchase/lease a vehicle without being ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I had the most amazing experience here buying my car! The staff are all very personable and I felt welcomed the second I got here. They provided me with tons of information and insight making the process so smooth! Thank you to Leland, Romario, and Lewis for helping me get an amazing car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Always a pleasant experience when having my vehicle serviced at George Harte INFINITI Wallingford. I feel they are truly honest in recommendations and providing excellent service. The service manager (advisor) assigned to you keeps you informed as service is being provided and the time frame. Lex in sales is exceptional excellent exemplary in getting you the right vehicle. Matt who was in service is probably in corporate now giving exemplary service and knowledge very professional with a personal quality. Miguel in service is excellent and keeps you informed and best advice to keep your vehicle in great condition. It's ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

3.0t q50!! Bob was my salesman he was so relaxed and knowledgeable brought out 8 keys to let me look at each car and let me really “test” the car and was patient with a ocd person for hours the finance guy carmine is extremely smart and ACTUALY nice to deal with and talk to and had useful information learned a lot The car came with a almost unbeatable infinity warranty with unlimited miles for 3 years The car it’s self is insanely clean and really smooth at highway speed and definitely a certified pre owned.. first car lot after 3 weeks ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Romario and I couldn't be happier with the service he provided. Unlike the stereotypical pushy salesman, Romario was friendly, patient, and genuinely interested in finding the best car for me. He took the time to understand my needs without pushing unnecessary features. He went above and beyond to secure a fantastic deal, exceeding my expectations. The entire transaction was smooth and stress-free, thanks to Romario's professionalism. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a positive and enjoyable car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Romario was great

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Miguel was really good as always explaining everything in details and his customer service is 5 star really great person

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Lex was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Super Excellent Service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) The attention and professionalism of Abel and the George Harte Wallingford team was extraordinary. We recommend everyone who wants to buy a vehicle to do so with you, highlighting the efficiency of the management and professionalism. They clarified all our doubts. The process for the sale is quick and simple, they explored all the alternatives to make our experience satisfactory. I recommend them 100% (Original) La atención y profesionalidad de Abel y el equipo de George Harte Wallingford fue extraordinaria. Recomendamos a todo el que desea comprar un vehículo lo haga con ustedes, destacar la eficiencia ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I have been a George Harte customer for years. They have always been dedicated to a high level of customer satisfaction and service.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Just had an amazing used car buying experience at George Harte INFINITI! Salesman Abel Piazza was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to be sure that all details of the process exceeded my expectations. Thanks Abel!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Eric and Luis were courtesy and helpful. The buying process from test drive to driving away was quick and easy. Very happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

George Harte INFINITI was the absolute best. From the moment that I first called in, to the moment I first step in their show room. I received their undivided attention and they made the experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend George Harte INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

The Infinity dealership in Wallingford is 5-star status with stellar customer service. The waiting area is awesome. Keep up the Great work.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I'm thrilled with my new INFINITI QX60, and the exceptional service I received from Abel, my sales consultant, truly stood out. Abel's extensive knowledge, attentive approach, and commitment to ensuring I found the perfect vehicle made the entire buying process a pleasure. I highly commend Abel for his professionalism and dedication, making my experience truly exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I hate writing reviews and rarely do unless I’ve received exceptional service somewhere, so here I am. We’ve been loyal customers here for the last 10 years and it’s always a good experience. They take care of their customers. Our guy is Alex, he never lets us down. Our most recent car was a QX55 and honestly, we’re in love. Thank you Alex and the whole George Harte INFINITI family.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Friendly and competent service department staff. Always a pleasure to have my car serviced a the George Harte INFINITI dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Harte INFINITI! To be quite honest, I'm not big on doing reviews but Abel, my salesman, truly went above and beyond to assist me! He went over all the features and made sure I was comfortable with my new vehicle. I didn't feel pressured in any way and he took his time to make sure that I fully understood everything. Leland, the sales manager, was also very attentive and accommodating, ensuring that everything was running smoothly. Luis, the finance manager, was also helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Bought a ‘23 QX55 this week. Everyone was very helpful and professional throughout the process. My product specialist, Abel Piazza was terrific! He took the time make sure we had everything we needed in a car and made the process as streamlined as possible. I would definitely recommend Abel, Luis in Finace and the GM Igor if you’re looking for an INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

We worked with Romario and we had a great experience. He was very professional throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Romario was great. Appreciate him and Luis today I got a car

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

My experience couldn't have gone any better! My Salesperson Romario McLean was so easy to work with. He was extremely thorough and wasn't pushy at all. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable. The General Manager Igor Zektser was a pleasure to work with and was so nice. I felt the same about the Business Manager Luis Rodriguez as well. I would highly recommend purchasing an INFINITI with George Hart, as this was my third car in a row with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Excellent service . Great service reps. Will recommend to friends

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Lex was extremely helpful and got me off the lot with my new Q50 in time for Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Always a great experience working with this wonderful group of people. Sales/service are very knowledgeable and get back to you in a timely manor. Thank you for helping me with the purchase and service of my Q50. I will be purchasing another vehicle through them in the near future.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Recently purchased a CPO vehicle from George Harte INFINITI in Wallingford and Alex Fernandes the assistant sales manager was a huge help to get the deal done. The vehicle was in great condition and was priced to sell, which is the only reason I went to the dealership to begin with.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

All car buying experiences should be as efficient and painless as mine was at Harte INFINITI in Wallingford. Abel and Alex were a joy to work with. When the car I purchased needed additional servicing they did everything possible to eliminate any inconvenience to me. This was five star customer service. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Our Sales Rep Lex was great and took his time showing my family and I the 2024 QX60. He made my decision to buy is easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I purchased a used car from the dealership yesterday for my mother-in-law. Everyone there - Greg Harte, Igor, and Abel were outstanding! Truly the best experience ever purchasing a car. Highly highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Thank you Abel to help my cousins and my sister to get a New SUV!!! 3 cars thank you so much for hepl us! The best seller Abel contact him. George Harte Cars in Wallingford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Great car buying experience, everyone was so friendly and helpful. The sales guy Romario was awesome, very patient while I made my decision -and helped with all my questions and concerns!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I have a very good experience with GEORGE HART INFINITY CENTER, friendly people, they really helped me to solve the problem with my car. They do their best. Huge thanks to Michael Crosby, Miguel Ocasio and Aleks Khmelnitskiy!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

one of the nicest dealerships i been to, offer great prices, great people, picked up a 2020 Q50 from the salesman Lex, great dude, he keeps it real and right and will get you the car you want and enjoy, if you want an INFINITI, go here and especially ask for Lex

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Thanks to Romario and a little help I got a 2019 q50 red sport. Looks beautiful and drives great!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Romario very good guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Awesome, very courteous ,friendly staff, very clean , and always a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Can't say enough about my level of satisfaction when dealing with George Hart INFINITI. Last week was the third vehicle I have leased from them and my experience far exceeded my expectations. From my sale manager Igor to my sales person Lex, everyone is professional and not pushy. Lex made the experience perfect. He listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with every minor detail. Over the years I have dealt with many car sales personnel who mostly at the end of the sale want nothing to do with you. Lex ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Romario is the best! He found me a great Q50 that I absolutely love! When I needed to get my spare key fixed he accommodated me quickly and answered all my questions. I truly appreciate him and his service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Had a great experience with “Lex” in sales was very professional found a perfect vehicle for my family I would recommend anyone to come purchase a car from lex he will take car of you and find you the best fit for you will out a doubt

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Come prepared to buy! I would absolutely recommend George Harte INFINITI if you are in the market for a new vehicle that exceeds your expectations. My sales representative Abel P was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided superb customer service while helping us make a final decision on our new car. His patience, integrity and willingness to accommodate was also not lost on us during the process. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

I recently had the best car buying experience. My salesman Rimario McLean was determined to find me a case of great quality and supporting my personal choice. He always made sure I was happy with how the sale was going and worked with my personal issues. I’m very happy with how everything worked out he helped me secure an amazing car and was very upfront and honest. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

This is my third car buying experience with Eric at George Harte INFINITI in Wallingford and once again he did an excellent job of providing the customer care I needed. Eric and the team in Wallingford listen to me, are patient and work together to make sure all of my questions are answered. Not only did I get the exact vehicle that suits my needs but it also saved me money:) I love my new car ❤️ thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Lex was very helpful and took his time

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I never been to dealer before but Romario is the best and very professional. I set up the test drive online and when I arrived the car was waiting outside ready to roll. Definitely coming back down the line. Guys if you don’t have an INFINITI you need one. Ask for Romario you won’t regret it. 💯💯

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Every minute of the buying experience with George Harte INFINITI was top notch. Their customer service is unmatched in all areas - sales, service, finance.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Romario was a great sales guy and thanks to him on the purchase of my qx60. Great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

We enjoyed our experience buying our new used car. Wishing Romario the best of luck and continued success in his career! We also appreciate the sales manager and business manager who helped us too!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Mario was awesome! He went above and beyond to help make the deal happen. He was very patient while it took me several days to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Romario was great

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

I recently bought a car from Eric and had such a positive experience. He was friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. The team at George Harte Infinity made the car buying process so easy and smooth! I am so happy with my new car and would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

I had a great visit yesterday. The service person greeted me when I arrived, and They was very friendly even when they told me the status of my car. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Kyle is not only knowledgeable, but an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommend George Harte INFINITI for all service needs

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Great service, always feel welcome and attended to. Dominique and Kyle give top notch service, wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Car buying experience made smooth by Abel Piazza check him and this dealership out.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Alex is a very attentive salesperson to his customer's needs and handles the transaction smoothly. I discovered a broken part after the purchase, and he helped to find it and replace it. Beautiful show room, and attentive salesperson made for an excellent buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Excellent customer service and absolutely LOVE Alex K.!!! ! I LOVE my vehicle also!! So glad I choose INFINITI over other dealership choices!!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

From start to finish, my experience working with Aleks K. to purchase my vehicle was amazing! He was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He took his time to share all that this luxury vehicle would offer. He reviewed all the warranties and offers available to me. When I picked up the car, Aleks K. reviewed all the information about the car using the INFINITI computer system. Additionally, when I have questions about the car Aleks K. has responded right away and has always said that if I have any further questions, feel free to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Romario McLean, Alex Fernandez, and Luis Rodriquez were absolutely excellent to work with. Each one of them made buying my daughter's first "real" car an excellent experience. Despite some uncontrollable hiccups, they ensured we were comfortable throughout the process and, most importantly, as we drove off the lot. I'd recommend giving this dealership a shot if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Abel the salesman was extremely helpful And will be back for another lease n

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

June 19th 2023 - I bought a car from Eric in Wallingford! It was my first time at INFINITI and I was welcomed by the manger Alex I felt very comfortable. Eric was very knowledgeable, he worked with me to get me into the car I wanted and loved! They were great!! I highly recommend going to see them in Wallingford if you’re looking for your next INFINITI. Thank you Eric

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

I purchased a vehicle this week. I had the pleasure to work with sales men Romario. Romario was kind, professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with my purchase and service at this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Shout out to Romerio and the team at George Harte INFINITI for getting me into my 2021 INFINITI QX50. There were professional, never pushy and made it happen!! Quick, smooth process from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

I was very pleased with the experience I had with Harte INFINITI. My salesman, Romario was very helpful and professional throughout my whole experience there. He helped me find my dream car. I sign and he delivered the vehicle to my home fully detailed. All the staff at this dealership made my car buying experience very enjoyable. Thank you, Harte INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

The service and sales team are knowledgeable and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

If you're in the market for a new car go to George Harte INFINITI and ask for Able Piazza. The staff there is friendly and makes the buying process easy. They're all very professional and courteous. I'm so happy I purchased my QX60 from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable people.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Wasn't sure if my previous post went through or not, however that said, I would like to personally thank my sales consultant at George Harte INFINITI of Wallingford, Romario McClean whom did an outstanding job in helping me purchase my new QX 55. Romario was as accommodating during the sales process as anyone could ask for. Romario's level of service exceeded my expectations......GREAT JOB! What a GREAT car I now own, and just as importantly, what a phenomenal car buying experience I had this past weekend at George Harte INFINITI of Wallingford. I would also like to give ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

We have made many deals at George Harte INFINITI over the last almost 20 years. We enjoy everyone there and want to give a special shout-out to our sales rep Aleks for making our recent experience so wonderful. He's great and look forward to returning to him when it's time for the next purchase!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

I have purchased more than a dozen cars from Harte over the years. They have always been professional and fair.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

From my on line inquiry until the keys were in my hand, Abel Piazza was amazing! He was positive, efficient, knowledgeable and has impeccable customer service skills. I would recommend George Harte Infinity to anyone. It was a really great experience, thanks to Abel.


Leave Us A Review