Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019
 

The overall experience of the dealership has deteriorated since the father is no longer involved. When I moved from buying Mercedes to buying INFINITI's in 1996 Tom Dokas, Mike Kelly and others made the experience enjoyable. Since then I have had six INFINITI's (5 from Hart). I have also purchased 3 Nissan Altima"s from Hart (all paid for with cash) Hart INFINITI has become just another dealership out to meet quotas. That VIP treatment I used to for those of us who have spent l a great deal of money at your dealership is gone. It is a sad commentary. Although I was interested ion purchasing a Q50 S Red Series for the first time since 1996 I purchased a more expensive BMW. Your last service manage was the last straw. He made the experience even worse. I will continue having my wife's Q50 service through your dealership. After that we will have to see.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

Just picked up a new QX50 at Harte INFINITI, experience with my man Stephen Manillo was terrific, who got me in and out quickly with a great deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Drove 3 hours from New York to see a car I saw online on their site. Ended up buying the car. The service and attention was fantastic and the staff very accommodating. The entire process was painless and the deal was good. The reason I am giving thus place 4 stars is due to the fact that it has been over a month since I purchase the car and I yet to receive the floor mats I was promised while making the deal. Might change my rating if they come through.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Very polite and professional, I appreciate the service I received and the way I was treated as a customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I had a great experience at George Harte INFINITI of north haven. My salesperson Alex went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. They gave me a great deal on a 19 QX50! Very happy

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review