George Harte INFINITI Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Harte INFINITI Wallingford promptly refunded my deposit without issue (deal didn’t work out for reasons beyond control of the dealership). Salesman Alex F was great to work with as was the GM Igor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

IGOR ZEKTSER IS THE BEST MANAGER AND THE SMART LEADER OF THE TEAM . UNDER HIS LEADERSHIP ALL DEPARTMENS WORK LIKE A WELL-OILED MECHANISM . SO I ENJOY BEING HERE. IT IS LIKE A FAMILY HERE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I am so happy to be back with Hart INFINITI. We got rid of my Mercedes GLE350 this summer and bought a limited QX80. I LOVE my new suv. Harte dealerships are warm, friendly, welcoming, helpful, and so knowledgeable. The staff is truly above average. They are great and so happy! It’s a great feeling being there and working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Beautiful waiting and showroom! Everyone was just too laid back seeing me waiting, but not worrying if I was taken care of or not- rather be eating lunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

On Sunday, March 1st, the last day for sales, I took delivery of a 2020 Q50. Eric Peele was my salesman, Luis Rodriguez got the bank approval, Leland worked the deal and steered the ship, and Eddie finalized the paperwork. A 5 Star experience. Triple Diamond.!!! Thank you, Frank Mikolike P.S. Igor Zektser, I appreciate your help from the start. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Great experience at this location. From my sales rep James to management everyone was very helpful in getting me in my new ride. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve had. Stephen Manillo was knowledgable, proffesional and made me feel like he had my best interest at heart. I never felt pressured to make a purchase. If anything, him being as laid back, open and honest as he was only made me that much more comfortable with my purchase. I will definitely be recommending all of my friends and family who are on the market for cars his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

So happy with George Harte INFINITI and our brand new 2019 QX50!! Stephen Manillo was a tremendous help, answered all our questions, very knowledgeable, and personable. From start to finish, Stephen made sure my husband and I were happy, and the transaction went smoothly. While at this dealership every staff member was extremely inviting and friendly. I highly recommend you go to this dealership if shopping for a INFINITI!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

When you are out there to buy a car, you should know what you are looking for and the staff at this dealership will help their best to get you a great deal. Sometimes you have to trust others and I put my trust in these people including Stephen Manillo (Sales Consultant) and Edward Mayzler (Internet Sales Manager). These guys are honest and will try to find you a car from their inventory that meet your need and will not force you to buy what is not your requirement. Prices are pretty much fixed as advertised on their website. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Where do I begin? We bought our first INFINITI - QX60 today. For the past two weeks Igor and Edward have bet over backwards with us trying out various models and colors. They set the tone early on that they valued what we wanted. Greg was amazing and an overall terrific guy. Very respectful discussions on price and all features. Today delivery was smooth - Edward went above and beyond. He never rushed us and spent nearly two hours showing my wife with his patience all the features of her new car. Leland made the financial end smooth and took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I recently purchased my Q70l. Stephen Manillo was my salesperson. He was very attentive and exceptional on follow up. It was truly refreshing from my previous car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I worked with Steve Manillo. I found him to be very responsive and knowledgeable. He knew what it took to get the deal done. I feel I got a good deal with great customer service. I recomend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I purchased a Q50 from Stephen in sales. We have done business with the Hartes before. Steve was cool and did a good job getting the car ready for me. Thanks steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Steve Manillo was great. Very professional, courteous and was very helpful. I would in the future come back to for another purchase. The staff as well as the service team were all helpful, prompt and attentive. Many thanks to all see you soon Steve!!! Dom and Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Stephen Manillo really helped me out in finding the right car for me. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend going here to purchase a vehicle!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Stephan was patient, helpful and knowledgeable during the total experience of selecting, test driving and negotiating the price of the vehicle. He was extremely accommodating when trying to find the specific colors, packages and price that I wanted. I highly recommend Stephen for your most challenging requirements-you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

I live in Maine and Steve Manillo was so accommodating in helping us make a decision!! We appreciated his superior listening and customer service skills. He is an asset to this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Super happy with my new car! Stephen Manillo helped me with buying it and made the entire process easy from start to finish. We bounced from car to car while I was trying to make a decision, but Stephen and Leland Fang were making it easy as possible for me. Definitely will be back when I get my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Great car buying experience with Steve! I had my previous INFINITI maintained at George Harte in the past but this was my first time buying a car from them and I couldnt be happier! Everyone involved with my experience was very nice and extremely helpful!!! Beautiful new building too. Tell Steve, Jeff sent you! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Stephen Manillo and the team at Harte INFINITI were great! Biggest compliment I can give is that they are always looking to do the right thing. Steve did a great job representing the team and management was excellent. Happy to be doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

If you're in the market for a new Infinity, ask for Stephen Manillo at Harte Infinity in Wallingford. He's a relatively new salesman at the dealership, but he knows his stuff! He's quick, personable, knowledgeable, friendly, and best of all, he's NOT pushy! You want Stephen as your salesman. Trust me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I recently purchased my first INFINITI, and my experience with the dealership, especially my salesman Stephen Manillo, was superb. Stephen and the team made the process from test driving to purchasing smooth. I would highly recommend Stephen to anybody looking to buy car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

I needed to renew two INFINITI leases, and I knew exactly what I wanted. However, my schedule is very limited. Henley Germain at George Harte INFINITI at Wallingford was able to do everything over the phone. He worked with me on the numbers and found exactly what I was looking for, which for one of the cars was no easy task. He even came to my house and swapped out my vehicles with the two new ones. Talk about service! Throughout the entire process, Henley and George Harte acted with the utmost professionalism. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

I brought in my 2007 INFINITI G35X for service. I was impressed by the time it took to service my car and the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Mr. Henley did a Awesome Job! He knows exactly what he is talking about and my experience with George Harte was Amazing! Thank You Henley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Wow! Best car buying experience to date. Henley was very knowledgeable about the car we wanted and worked with us to make the deal happen. All the staff is courteous, George in service, Leland in finance. This is the kind of service you expect from a high end dealership! Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I saw my dream car in a Netflix movie ,The INFINITI Q 60. Already a Nissan customer I had eight months left on my lease ( rogue)and wanted out and into the q60. I called and was randomly assigned to Henley from the receptionist. I explained my scenario The next day , took a test drive , made a deal and it went smooth, no pressure, no bull. My next car will be through him and anyone who asks .. thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I'm the type of person who came into the whole car buying/leasing process worrying over the hassle of it all. Joe and everyone at Harte INFINITI made it pretty simple and straightforward. We did a lot of upfront discussions (helped by Marilyn) which were beneficial as I'm not closeby the dealership. Joe and everyone gave me the feeling that they like to have lifelong customers. All in all, I'm very happy with the entire process and with everyone at Harte INFINITI for their professionalism and candor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I would like too thank George Blackwell III for recommending my grandma to Nick Sumpter you are a great sales person and I appreciate you you guys rock and also Leland Feng the hospitality was beautiful I rate you all 5 stars from my grandma and I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

The best dealership ever.Arnie was great..John the Gm,is amazing and these guys gave me the most amazing deal on the most amazing qx 50 I've ever seen.if u don't buy from them and go anywhere else ,They're looking for new people to star in a remake of"One flew over the Cuckoo's Nest"....you r crazy...ive sent 3 people already to buy from them.....,they r so ecstatic...tell them Scott from NY sent you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I walked into Harte INFINITI not thinking much would come out of it - however, Henley and Igor worked their butts off to help me get a good deal and get me in the car I wanted to be in so badly! Not only did they work with me, but Henley was very knowledgeable about the car. The dealership was super busy when I walked in, but they were repeatedly apologetic for making me wait and made me feel like my time was super valuable to them. They were such a pleasure to work with (friendly and polite) and despite ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

I went on the car lot and wad just strolling just to take a peek of the INFINITI line up then came this sales rep. who was very polite well groomed and began taking me thru the specs... I was overwhelmed by his expertise guidance and knowledge. The next day I was back for the car of like which I still drives today. I have no regrets of owning/driving The INFINITI G37X it's a beauty. Thanks Henley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I recently purchased a pre-owned Q50 from Edward Mayzler at Harte INFINITI in Wallingford. Everything was first class all the way. Edward is very personable and dealing with him was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained in detail how everything works in the car. He worked with me in getting what I needed while making sure that I stayed within my monthly budget. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and did everything he said he would do and got me into the car I wanted. The process was very smooth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Rich Yonkers was a great salesmen, explained everything in detail about the car we purchased. He was very knowledgeable about the Infinity's and the history on the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

Having bought my previous INFINITI from Harte I didn't think it could better...that was until I met Henley whose expertise and proficiency of the process of buying a car was better than the first time...I recommend Henley and the entire staff if you want exceptional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

I would recommend coming to this dealership George Harte Infinity. Henley Germain was my sales person. He made sure I got what I requested. He was very honest and upfront. The finance team was awesome they took all the time and effort needed to make sure I got a deal that fit in my budget. It wasn't just about the sale they made sure I was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

As much as I have been a loyal INFINITI customer this was my first dealings with George Harte INFINITI . Henley did a good job communicating and I felt read me well early. This cuts through a lot of back and forth wasted energy. Bottom line I am going into my 5th new INFINITI and 8th over all, A good Internet sale person in this day and age is essential! Henley is that guy. Igor got me to my numbers and George may have single handily got me to use INFINITI again for my maintenance. Even Joe Avery in finance showed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

I just bought a 2017 Q50 and right from the start Henley was proactive, informative, and on point. The whole experience was great. I picked up the car and was out of the facility in 30 minutes. In those 30 mins, I signed all paperwork, got a review of the car, and was fully ramped up to drive away. By the way, the new faculty is state of the art.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Great service very helpful recommend them to everyone interested in purchasing a vehicle very friendly and they do not rush you in your decision making

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

George Harte Infinity was very helpful and accommodating during our debacle, when a tire blew up, while we were driving on the highway near Hartford. While there was no replacement tire in stock at the moment for our new 2017 Q60, George Blackwell, Assistant Service Manager, gracefully offered to use one from one of their new cars they had in their showroom. He told us: “You bought Infinity, and I don’t care from whom, you are my customers!” In less than an hour, we were on our way to Boston, just in time for our daughter’s event there. What ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

I recently leased a Q50 from Harte INFINITI. I've had the pleasure of dealing with Edward Mayzler. Not only did Edward make my experience effortless but educational as well. He gave me expeceptional service, and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend anyone who's in the market to purchase or lease a vehicle to go and see Edward Mayzler at Harte INFINITI, Wallingford. Jenna Stamford,CT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Where do I start. I purchased my Q50 elsewhere but I prefer to receive my car care from George Harte and boy oh boy was I in for a treat. From day one, George has been amazing. He is knowledgeable, friendly and comical. He is patient and he treats me like family!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I had a great experience working with both Rich and John at infinity. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. They did not have that "used cars salesman" technique. Great guys and I plan on seeing them again in 3 years to release.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Prior to coming to George Harte INFINITI, I was a life time client of a different dealership. In less than a week I was in an INFINITI q50 awd. Needless to say GH won me over, rather quickly at that. From walking in for the first time and immediately meeting Mr. Harte to driving away in a new set of wheels, the experience is definitely one to remember. Henley has been one of the best dealers I have ever worked with. As a new client, he made sure to go above and beyond for me. Every little question and concern ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I love working with the sales team at George Harte INFINITI. I terminated my lease 5 months early with 10,000 miles already over my lease agreement. The sales associate Henley was able put me in a 2017 QX30 with a very small down payment. The sale was extremely reasonable. Very happy with the professionalism and overall patience of the team, as I made sure every detail was perfect. Looking forward to working with Henley again at the end of my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

I've had some very pleasent experiences while getting my car serviced at George Harte. They have a nice waiting area but truly the man behind the great experience is the guy at the service desk, George. He is always very accommodating and goes about buisniness in a very calm professional mannor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Just purchased a Q50 and enjoyed working with Ed and John during the process. They were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I would definitely buy another car from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

I bought a used car from Ed Mayzler and I could not be happier. He is a man of his word and delivered on all his promises and then some. He was a huge help through the whole process. Not only would I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car, I will continue to buy my cars from him in the future, knowing he won't stop until I (the customer) is happy. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

I purchased a used care from Ed at George Harte INFINITI. The process was smooth and clear. He was very educated and kind, accommodated all of my needs for the car, and went beyond what he needed to do to make sure my experience was excellent. The facility was immaculate and the entire sales staff were very kind and profession. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

Yes I will rave about the ease of service provided to me for a long time to come. To INFINITI...Just overall simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Sale was made comfortable and attention to detail from Service was great. Henley, John and George gave us their attention and promise to maintain the high level of customer care that INFINITI professes to deliver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017

Overall my time spent at GH was great the process of buying my car went smooth the right information was given to me where i was able to recieve..they open up my eye to this new way of life which was leasing..and help me to accomplish my goal for the new year to get a new car without the hassel and disappointment. The staff was easy going and friendly, humorous and knowledgeable. Service was quite efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

I've been a loyal BMW driver for the past 15+ years, but one step into Harte INFINITI and I was quickly converted to an INFINITI owner. Ed, John and Igor all made my decision making and purchase an extremely smooth and seamless process. I've had my car just over a week and I'm so happy I made the decision to buy an INFINITI from Harte...I highly recommend this dealership, I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

My wife and I were in the market for a new car, and we came into the dealership and was greeted by Hanley, he walked us through the options available, and my wife was dead set on the QX60 by the time we left. A few weeks later I called into the dealership to get the transaction done, but he was on vacation. My wife insisted that if Hanley does not handle the transaction, she was not interested anymore based on how he took time to explain about the car she feel in love with. When he returned, the transaction ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

I was in need of trading in my 2014 qx60 for a new car. I called to make an appointment and Henley was able to give me an appointment the same day. When I came in he was very customer-friendly and willing to assist me with choicing my next car . Within 2hours, he helped me find the car of my choice, new color, special features and for a good price. By the weekend, I was signing paperwork for my new 2016 q50. Henley was very patient with explaining all the special features and details of my new car. He made certain that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

I was very impressed with the information provided to me regarding the car I purchased. Salesman was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I was very impressed with the flow of my paper, and how it was handle with ease with no frustration on my part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2016

Superior sales and service! Joe Finelli hands down, ..... GETS THE JOB DONE!... He should be named the MVP of the Year!! Maybe the Decade!... Very happy with everything! And also, need to throw out a kudos to Igor the Sales Manager, on point!... Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

When I called the dealership, I asked to speak to an experienced Salesman. The person on the phone promptly put me in touch with Matt Frattaroli. Matt was professional, courteous and very knowledgable about the Q50's and all the different option packages. He was a pleasure to do business with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to a friend. When I'm ready for my next new INFINITI, I will be sure to look up Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

Ed my sales was awesome he went above and beyond so I bought two vehicles from him and I'm going to send him a referral pleasure doing business.you are lucky to have him A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

My husband and I had a great experience with our purchase at Harte INFINITI in West Haven Ct. From the moment we walked in Joe Finelli was great. He was personable and knowledgeable. He made us feel welcome and comfortable. He answered all our questions, knew the product very well and allowed us to compare. Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied from the start. For providing a great customer experience we bought two cars Thank you Joe, John and George!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

I was in the market for a Audi for a daily driver. I saw a vehicle online and proceeded to the dealership. I met Howard at the front door and by first glance I could tell he was my salesmen. He provided me with upmost professionalism and personalize only exhibited by a truly good person! The sales staff in conjunction with the process of finance was perfect and tailored to my personality and goals. Thank you for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Joe was great and made sure I had a great buying experience. Also, dealership was welcoming. They worked with means explained all the options for the product and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

One of the best places to get a car! Trade in was on point, service was spectacular and I fully enjoyed everyone there! Joe Finelli was impressive with his knowledge on the cars he showed us. I truly felt he was on the customer's side and not just another "sales" guy. Joe was professional, sensitive to my needs, and never made me feel like there wasn't something that couldn't be worked out. Because of him, and the team I dealt with, I will forever be an INFINITI driver and encourage each and every one of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

They had the pre owned car I was looking for excellent condition & low mileage sales person Joe Finelli was very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, very personable. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

All of the employees are friendly and welcoming. I never felt pressure, and they put up with my gaziliion questions. I'm very happy with my experience with Joe Finelli, and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Joe Finelli and Igor are a great team. I went in and purchased a new 2016 Q50 and I couldn't be happier with my experience! This dealership is fair and gives you a great price. They are efficient and fast and they even go above and beyond as far as even delivering my car to me at my home. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

Love my new QX 50! Joe was great! He so knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He is very pacient and helpful. I will return for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

Joe was a great no pressure to buy salesman. My type of guy. I told him what I wanted and he delivered on all levels. Great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

They did everything and anything they could to ensure I drove out the lot satisfied. Edward goes out of his way to make his customers happy . I would definitely come back again for another vehicle . They work with you no matter what

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

These negative reviews regarding George and his team are completely harsh and I disagree with them completely! 1) These guys are honest and fair i.e. I bought my qx60 from them for a below-market price and it's a great ride for work and family! 2) Joe Finelli - this guy is honest, old school and takes the time to get you in the right ride. This is my second purchase from him and I will continue to give him my business because of the way he delivers customer service! He doesn't feel like he is trying to sell you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

Cannot say enough good things about this dealership. The entire process was painless and our salesperson Joe Finelli delivered everything as promised. This is our second INFINITI vehicle and we could not be more pleased with our decision to get into another. Everyone at this dealership is pleasant and gets the job done beyond expectation. Thanks again for getting us the car our family needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Joe was very helpful in finding me the car I needed and meet all my expectations. I don't like car shopping but this was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

5 days ago I walked into the dealership looking for a very specific car. Within hours Joe located it and answered all my questions (and more). Today I got to drive away in the car I always said I would own next!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

Bought a Q50 from Joe Finelli. He was awesome! From the very beginning he was so attenative to all my needs and concerns. He answered all my questions and got me a great price. This dealership has excellent customer service. I love my new Q50 and I will be returning for all my future car purchase's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

Joe and george harte INFINITI professional hands down the best car buying experience ever.Thank you joe !!!!! Joe even offerd to get me lunch while I was waiting. With out a doubt the best service ive ever had Thank you so much for making my sons first car buying experience a great one! Bonapettit! Tania

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2016

You want to go we were able to trade in two cars in one smooth transaction. Joe and Igor worked all day to find a suitable solution for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

I found a car online and set up an appointment with Henley. He was able to get me into a beautiful G37 with no problems! It was fast and easy! I would recommend Henley to help you get into the car of your dreams he is friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks Henley!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

My experience with Joseph Finelli at George Harte Infinity West Haven was beyond my expectations. Professionalism, top notch service and red carpet treatment was just a few of the perks I receive as a customer with Infinity. Joseph and his team answered all my questions until I was satisfied. I look forward the service I know I will receive every time I visit GH Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

I had an excellent experience with George Hart INFINITI. Over 3 separate visits to the dealership, I spent at least 6 hours with salesman Richard Yonkers who gave me the insight and help I needed to make one of the biggest decisions of my life. His laid back attitude released the pressure of buying right away. His knowledge about the car and buying process was informative and helped me make the right decision. I love Infinitis and was looking at a few vehicles in my area. I visited some other dealerships, one didn't even let me drive or get in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I purchased an INFINITI Q 50 at George Hart Infinit in West Haven and the entire process was very enjoyable. The facility is easy to get to, clean, and well run. I had the pleasure of working with Matthew Frattaroli. Matthew made the entire process easy and fun. Matthew's knowledge of every car and all available features put me at ease knowing that I was making the right decision and getting a great value. I didn't feel pressured but did feel that I was a valued customer throughout the entire process. I will return to George Hart of West ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I purchased a G37 coupe from George Harte INFINITI. Great team there that focus on making me feel like I'm in charge of the process. Matt Frattaroli knows what he's talking about and made sure I got the best for my buck. Matt made the experience professional, easy and fun! Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I just picked up my new QX50 and couldn't be more excited! Matt Frattaroli was very knowledgable and I had a very smooth, low pressure experience unlike some of the other dealerships I visited. I will be recommending him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

I was looking for a 2nd car for myself under 10K. Manager found an INFINITI g35X at the Harte dealership in Hartford. Got it down in 2 days. Got a luxury car in my price range! Salesman (Steve) was very helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

Joe Finelli worked very hard to get me out of my underwater situation into a wonderful Q50 at the budget that I wanted to be. He and the rest of the team at George Harte are very personable and made my time at the dealership enjoyable. I will definitely be getting my next car from George Harte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Awesome experience !! Matthew frattaroli and the team at George Harte infinite made the process of buying my first infinite very smooth. Great dealership, I will definetly be back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

Great service from Matt and John with no games whatsoever. I received an excellent deal on my trade in and my payments were even lower than expected. Friendly staff and I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to go there first. I must have passed this dealership 100x which was a big mistake on my part. Never again will go somewhere else without checking with these guys first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

I would highly recommend this dealership, especially Rich and Ed. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. No pressure buying experience, best I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

Salesman, Joe Finelli, made the entire car-buying experience as pleasurable as a car-buying experience could be. Moreover, he has been responsive to our needs after there was no longer a personal financial incentive . Salesman Arnold Girshik was also helpful and without being asked added additional insight into the technology of the vehicle's systems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

Had bad experience at another dealer wanted to be at a certain price point Edward and John in sales took great care me.George in service also took great care of me when explaining the vehicle.Hands down great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2016

In the past 9 years I've purchased vehicles from 3 different dealerships and George Harte INFINITI was by far the best customer service experience. I was pleased with the level of knowledge, professionalism and helpfulness from Matt (sales), John (sales mgr) and George (service mgr). Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

I always dream of having this car Matthew Frattaroli made possible, I walked in the dealership with a budget in mind he said sure I will help you..I'm excited today is the day !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

Came from out of state to buy car from this dealer after speaking to friendly salesman, Rich Yonkers. Everything that was discussed on phone did not change after arriving at dealership. There was no hidden prices or unexpected charges. The manager helped us with our finance options, and we were on our way in a new car within in an hour. I would recommend this dealer if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review